Chicago Dog Training Dates

Upcoming Training Class Dates

Enroll

Below shows our upcoming training courses and socials.

Click the links below for more information. Click here for our overall class lineup.


Name Start Date Start Time Classes
Puppy 101 Thu, Oct 18, 2018 8:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 8:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Sun, Oct 28, 2018 5:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 7:00 pm 6 classes
Puppy Social Wed, Oct 31, 2018 7:15 pm 1 session
Intermediate Obedience Thu, Nov 1, 2018 7:00 pm 5 classes
Basic Obedience Tue, Nov 6, 2018 8:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Sun, Nov 11, 2018 4:00 pm 6 classes
Puppy Social Wed, Nov 14, 2018 7:15 pm 1 session
Puppy 101 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 7:00 pm 6 classes
Puppy Social Wed, Nov 28, 2018 7:15 pm 1 session
Puppy 101 Sun, Dec 2, 2018 5:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy Social Wed, Dec 12, 2018 7:15 pm 1 session
Puppy 101 Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 pm 6 classes
Basic Obedience Mon, Jan 7, 2019 8:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Mon, Jan 7, 2019 7:00 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 8:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy Social Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:15 pm 1 session
Intermediate Obedience Thu, Jan 10, 2019 7:00 pm 5 classes
Puppy 101 Sun, Jan 13, 2019 4:00 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Sun, Jan 13, 2019 5:15 pm 6 classes
Intermediate Obedience Thu, Jan 17, 2019 8:15 pm 6 classes
Puppy 101 Tue, Jan 22, 2019 7:00 pm 6 classes
Puppy Social Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:15 pm 1 session
Basic Obedience Thu, Jan 31, 2019 7:00 pm 6 classes
Name Puppy 101
Start Date Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Start Time 8:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Start Time 8:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Start Time 5:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Mon, Oct 29, 2018
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy Social
Start Date Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Start Time 7:15 pm
Classes 1


Name Intermediate Obedience
Start Date Thu, Nov 1, 2018
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 5


Name Basic Obedience
Start Date Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Start Time 8:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Start Time 4:00 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy Social
Start Date Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Start Time 7:15 pm
Classes 1


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy Social
Start Date Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Start Time 7:15 pm
Classes 1


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Sun, Dec 2, 2018
Start Time 5:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy Social
Start Date Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Start Time 7:15 pm
Classes 1


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 6


Name Basic Obedience
Start Date Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Start Time 8:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Mon, Jan 7, 2019
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Tue, Jan 8, 2019
Start Time 8:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy Social
Start Date Wed, Jan 9, 2019
Start Time 7:15 pm
Classes 1


Name Intermediate Obedience
Start Date Thu, Jan 10, 2019
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 5


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Start Time 4:00 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Start Time 5:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Intermediate Obedience
Start Date Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Start Time 8:15 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy 101
Start Date Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 6


Name Puppy Social
Start Date Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Start Time 7:15 pm
Classes 1


Name Basic Obedience
Start Date Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Start Time 7:00 pm
Classes 6




Looking for private lessons? Click here




Chicago Dog Boarding
Ready to transform your dog?