Classes in Progress

 Return to Class Overview


Adult Manners


In Progress
Date(s)
  • Sun, May 22, 2022
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jun 5, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 12, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 19, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 26, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022


Times

12:45 pm to 1:45 pm



Location

Dog Training at the Anti-Cruelty Society
Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
157 W Grand Ave
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Angela Love-Bradford, CPDT-KA




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Mon, May 23, 2022
  • Mon, May 30, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jun 6, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 13, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 20, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 27, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 4, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2022


Times

8:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Location

Dog Training in West Loop Chicago
Tucker Pup's Pet Resort
West Loop
219 N Carpenter Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Veronica Gutierrez, CPDT-KA, CCDT




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Sat, Jun 11, 2022
  • Sat, Jun 18, 2022
  • Sat, Jun 25, 2022
  • Sat, Jul 2, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sat, Jul 9, 2022
  • Sat, Jul 16, 2022
  • Sat, Jul 23, 2022


Times

10:30 am to 11:30 am



Location

Dog Training in River North Chicago
Companion Animal Hospital
Training Room
River North
749 N Clark Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Claire Laster, CPDT-KA




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Mon, Jun 13, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 20, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jun 27, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 4, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 18, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2022
  • Mon, Aug 1, 2022


Times

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm



Location

Dog Training at the Anti-Cruelty Society
Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
157 W Grand Ave
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Sun, Jun 19, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 26, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 31, 2022


Times

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm



Location

Dog Training in West Loop Chicago
Tucker Pup's Pet Resort
West Loop
219 N Carpenter Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2022
  • Tue, Jun 28, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2022


Times

6:45 pm to 7:45 pm



Location

Dog Training at the Anti-Cruelty Society
Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
157 W Grand Ave
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2022
  • Tue, Jun 28, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2022


Times

8:30 pm to 9:30 pm



Location

Dog Training in West Loop Chicago
Tucker Pup's Pet Resort
West Loop
219 N Carpenter Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Susy Vallejo, CPDT-KA




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Sun, Jun 26, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 31, 2022
  • Sun, Aug 7, 2022


Times

3:15 pm to 4:15 pm



Location

Dog Training at the Anti-Cruelty Society
Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
157 W Grand Ave
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$275 total



Trainer

Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT




In Progress

Date(s)
  • Sun, May 22, 2022
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jun 5, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 12, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 19, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 26, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Times 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm
Location Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
Trainer Angela Love-Bradford, CPDT-KA



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Mon, May 23, 2022
  • Mon, May 30, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jun 6, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 13, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 20, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 27, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 4, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2022
Times 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Tucker Pup's Pet Resort
West Loop
Trainer Veronica Gutierrez, CPDT-KA, CCDT



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Sat, Jun 11, 2022
  • Sat, Jun 18, 2022
  • Sat, Jun 25, 2022
  • Sat, Jul 2, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sat, Jul 9, 2022
  • Sat, Jul 16, 2022
  • Sat, Jul 23, 2022
Times 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location Companion Animal Hospital
Training Room
River North
Trainer Claire Laster, CPDT-KA



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Mon, Jun 13, 2022
  • Mon, Jun 20, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jun 27, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 4, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 18, 2022
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2022
  • Mon, Aug 1, 2022
Times 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
Trainer Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Sun, Jun 19, 2022
  • Sun, Jun 26, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Times 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location Tucker Pup's Pet Resort
West Loop
Trainer Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2022
  • Tue, Jun 28, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Times 6:45 pm to 7:45 pm
Location Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
Trainer Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Tue, Jun 21, 2022
  • Tue, Jun 28, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 5, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 12, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022
  • Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Times 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Tucker Pup's Pet Resort
West Loop
Trainer Susy Vallejo, CPDT-KA



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Sun, Jun 26, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 3, 2022
    Class Postponed
  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 17, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022
  • Sun, Jul 31, 2022
  • Sun, Aug 7, 2022
Times 3:15 pm to 4:15 pm
Location Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
Trainer Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT