Upcoming Class Dates

 Return to Intermediate Manners Overview


Intermediate Manners



To enroll:
Scroll through the list below, find the course that works best for you, and click "Enroll in This Course."

Don't delay - we take enrollment 365 days per year, and answer calls from 7am to 7pm each day. Any request submitted after 7pm will be processed the next morning. Classes fill up quickly.
 

 
 


Option 1 | Next
Date(s):
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2022
  • Tue, Dec 20, 2022
  • Tue, Dec 27, 2022
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2023
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2023
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2023



Times

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm


Location

Dog Training Anti-Cruelty Society
Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
157 W Grand Ave
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab


Trainer

Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA - Dog Trainer at Tucker Pup's
Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA
View Bio  Open in New Tab


Price

$250 total

 


Option 2 | Previous | Next | Top
Date(s):
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2023
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2023
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2023
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2023
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2023
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2023



Times

6:45 pm to 7:45 pm


Location


Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Avenue
1046 W Fulton Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab


Trainer

Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT - Dog Trainer at Tucker Pup's
Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT
View Bio  Open in New Tab


Price

$250 total

 


Option 3 | Previous | Next | Top
Date(s):
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2023
  • Sun, Jan 15, 2023
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2023
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2023
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2023
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2023



Times

12:45 pm to 1:45 pm


Location


Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Avenue
1046 W Fulton Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab


Trainer

Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA - Dog Trainer at Tucker Pup's
Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA
View Bio  Open in New Tab


Price

$250 total

Option 1 | Next

Date(s)
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2022
  • Tue, Dec 20, 2022
  • Tue, Dec 27, 2022
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2023
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2023
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Going to miss a class? You can watch the videos on TrainTrack so you can easily keep up.
Enroll
Times 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location Dog Training Anti-Cruelty Society
Anti-Cruelty Society
Training Center
River North
FREE PARKING
157 W Grand Ave
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab
Trainer Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA - Dog Trainer at Tucker Pup's
Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA
View Bio  Open in New Tab
Price $250 total



Option 2 | Previous | Next | Top

Date(s)
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2023
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2023
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2023
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2023
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2023
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Going to miss a class? You can watch the videos on TrainTrack so you can easily keep up.
Enroll
Times 6:45 pm to 7:45 pm
Location
Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Avenue
1046 W Fulton Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab
Trainer Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT - Dog Trainer at Tucker Pup's
Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT
View Bio  Open in New Tab
Price $250 total



Option 3 | Previous | Next | Top

Date(s)
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2023
  • Sun, Jan 15, 2023
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2023
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2023
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2023
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2023
Going to miss a class? You can watch the videos on TrainTrack so you can easily keep up.
Enroll
Times 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm
Location
Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Avenue
1046 W Fulton Street
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab
Trainer Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA - Dog Trainer at Tucker Pup's
Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA
View Bio  Open in New Tab
Price $250 total