Classes in Progress

 Return to Class Overview


Intermediate Manners


In Progress
Date(s)
  • Sat, May 11, 2024
  • Sat, May 18, 2024
  • Sat, May 25, 2024
    Class Postponed
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2024
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024


Times

10:15 am to 11:15 am



Location

Dog Training at the Anti-Cruelty Society
Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Market / West Loop
1046 W Fulton Market
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$250 total



Trainer

Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2024
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2024
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2024
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2024
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2024
  • Tue, Jul 9, 2024


Times

5:30 pm to 6:30 pm



Location

Dog Training at the Anti-Cruelty Society
Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Market / West Loop
1046 W Fulton Market
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$250 total



Trainer

Angela Love-Bradford, CPDT-KA




In Progress
Date(s)
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2024
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2024
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2024
  • Mon, Jul 1, 2024
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jul 8, 2024
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2024
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2024


Times

6:45 pm to 7:45 pm



Location

Dog Training at the Anti-Cruelty Society
Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Market / West Loop
1046 W Fulton Market
Chicago
View Map  Open in New Tab



Price

$250 total



Trainer

Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA




In Progress

Date(s)
  • Sat, May 11, 2024
  • Sat, May 18, 2024
  • Sat, May 25, 2024
    Class Postponed
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2024
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024
Times 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Location Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Market / West Loop
Trainer Cailin Patracon, CPDT-KA, CPT



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2024
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2024
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2024
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2024
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2024
  • Tue, Jul 9, 2024
Times 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Market / West Loop
Trainer Angela Love-Bradford, CPDT-KA



In Progress

Date(s)
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2024
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2024
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2024
  • Mon, Jul 1, 2024
    Class Postponed
  • Mon, Jul 8, 2024
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2024
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2024
Times 6:45 pm to 7:45 pm
Location Tucker Pup's Training Center
Fulton Market / West Loop
Trainer Jessie Sanfillippo, KPA CTP, CPDT-KA